Christian Long

Charles Elachi: Mars Rovers

In TED Talks on May 25, 2010 at 9:28 pm

Reflection by MITCHELL E.

Original TED page w/ speaker bio, links, comments, etc:

Charles Elachi: Mars Rovers

This stuff looks tremendously interesting. I am no expert, but I would definitely like to explore and research over this stuff more. The setbacks they mentioned were strange, but made me curious. It also got me thinking about how they fixed it. Or was there a more efficient way of doing things?

I wish he would have gone more in-depth about it. I was very curious about it. I liked how you talked about the big bang and gave your inspiration to do this project. It gave me more of an insight and understanding of it. Also when I did more research on this topic, I had more subjects to research in order to gain knowledge. I could see you had a lot of facts and everything made sense, it just had me thinking, if this is possible.. what else is? There are thousands of different possibilities. This topic really interests me, and I hope to gain more information about all of it!

Leave a Reply

